Thinking About Thinking ,An Infinite Loop In My Mind

I started wondering
Bout how i am thinking
Am I thinking in words
Only ones I’ve ever known

Am I using logic
On knowledge unknown
Limited barriers
Of what I’ve been shown

I’m sure there are others
With language unfamiliar to me
Thoughts like mine
I’m unable to see

Taught by elders as a child
A place strangers are brought
Unsettling to comprehend
Factories for thought

Here’s what is
Will test you on subjects
All there is you need
This is our system
Unaware of the greed

I want to know
What some others thoughts may contain
For most beings though
Foreign language wasn’t important enough
To instill in your brain

What’s deemed important
Is how you will produce
Fruits to consume
All we’ve ever known
Are the purpose of these rooms

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

