So here I am, writing again.

astropistachio

post-15727-Stars-in-a-Purple-Sky-ZPBd

I feel like so many things have kept me from one of my purposes in life. I have no regrets about this because the things that have kept me from writing, have been my other purposes in life. These are being a good husband, a good father, a good son. Of course there is always room for improvement, but having positive, healthy relationships is important to me. It also gives me a lot of joy. This is very likely a function of my natal placement of Venus in Libra, in the 7th house.

Home ownership and working at a career that I enjoy has also kept me from writing. These things take a lot of time and effort, but they also contribute to my happiness and overall sense of well being. During my life, I have always thought about writing as a future endeavor, as something that I would do…

View original post 391 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

